JBHF Team

Laura Castillo

Communications Coordinator

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 2156

Email lcastillo@josephbranthospital.ca

Tracy Churchill

Senior Donor Relations Officer

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 6500

Email tchurchill@josephbranthospital.ca

Ashley Davidson

President & CEO

Phone (905) 632-3737 ext. 3474

Email ashley.davidson@josephbranthospital.ca

Geena Denno

Development Officer, Major Giving

Phone (905) 632-3737 ext. 2125

Email gdenno@josephbranthospital.ca

Emma Fitzpatrick

Associate Director, Major & Planned Giving

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 5542

Email efitzpatrick@josephbranthospital.ca

Jordanna Fry

Chief Development Officer

Phone (905) 632-3737 ext. 5515

Email jfry@josephbranthospital.ca

Shannon Kells

Senior Development Officer, Corporate Partnerships (Currently on Maternity Leave)

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 2146

Email skells@josephbranthospital.ca

Kevin Klein

Chief Communications & Stewardship Officer

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 2160

Email kklein@josephbranthospital.ca

Victoria Martynenko

Coordinator, Development

Phone (905) 632-3737 ext. 5805

Email vmartynenko@josephbranthospital.ca

Kerri Nichols

Associate Director, Annual Giving

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 2032

Email knichols@josephbranthospital.ca

Melissa Perry

Financial & Administrative Coordinator

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 1488

Email mperry@josephbranthospital.ca

Rose Ryan

Chief Financial Officer

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 5596

Email rryan@josephbranthospital.ca

Amanda Siconolfi

Development Officer, Events

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 2137

Email asiconolfi@josephbranthospital.ca

Andrea Stevens

Senior Development Officer, Events

Phone (905) 632-3737 ext. 2041

Email andrea.stevens@josephbranthospital.ca

Barbara Webb

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Phone (905) 632-3737 ext. 2057

Email bwebb@josephbranthospital.ca