JBHF Team

The Foundation’s staff share your desire to make a difference for healthcare close to home.

Learn more about our team and how to contact us below.

Nicole Boncheff

Senior Development Officer, Events

Phone (905) 632-3737 ext. 5541

Email nboncheff@josephbranthospital.ca

Laura Castillo

Communications Coordinator

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 2156

Email lcastillo@josephbranthospital.ca

Kara Chatfield

Development Officer, Annual Giving

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 5805

Email kchatfield@josephbranthospital.ca

Tracy Churchill

Donor Relations Officer

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 6500

Email tchurchill@josephbranthospital.ca

Ashley Davidson

Chief Development Officer

Phone (905) 632-3737 ext. 3474

Email ashley.davidson@josephbranthospital.ca

Dwayne DiPasquale

Director, Development

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 2032

Email ddipasquale@josephbranthospital.ca

Monika Dudek

Executive Assistant to the President

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 2057

Email mdudek@josephbranthospital.ca

Emma Fitzpatrick

Senior Development Officer, Individual Giving

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 5542

Email efitzpatrick@josephbranthospital.ca

Anissa Hilborn

President

Phone (905) 632-3737 ext. 5543

Email ahilborn@josephbranthospital.ca

Kevin Klein

Chief Communications & Stewardship Officer

Phone (905) 632-3737 ext. 2160

Email kklein@josephbranthospital.ca

Melissa Perry

Assistant to the Chief Development Officer

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 1488

Email mperry@josephbranthospital.ca

Rose Ryan

Chief Financial Officer

Phone (905) 632-3737 ext. 5596

Email rryan@josephbranthospital.ca

Wendy Schilling

Director, Development

Phone (905) 632-3730 ext. 2041

Email wschilling@josephbranthospital.ca