Joseph Brant

Contact

Staff Directory

Mailing Address: 1230 North Shore Blvd Burlington ON  L7S 1W7
Office Location: 1221 Lakeshore Road, Halton McMaster Family Health Centre, 2nd Floor
Phone: 905-632-3737

Major Gifts
Operations
Community Engagement

Anissa Hilborn, CFRE
Foundation President
Ext: 5543
Email: ahilborn@josephbranthospital.ca
Natasha Killy
Executive Assistant to the President
Ext: 2057
Email: nkilly@josephbranthospital.ca

Major Gifts

Trevor Nash
Campaign Director
Ext: 2156
Email: tnash@josephbranthospital.ca
Ashley Davidson
Director, Major Gifts
Ext: 3474
Email: ashley.davidson@josephbranthospital.ca
Shauna Reid
Development Coordinator, Major Gifts
Ext: 5541
Email: shreid@josephbranthospital.ca
Amanda Martin
Major Gifts Officer, President's Circle
Ext: 2041
Email: amartin@josephbranthospital.ca

Operations

Rose Ryan, CPA, CA
Director, Finance
Ext: 5596
Email: rryan@josephbranthospital.ca
Kevin Klein
Associate Director, Communications & Stewardship
Ext: 2160
Email: kklein@josephbranthospital.ca

Community Engagement

Kathy Prpic, CFRE
Director, Community Engagement
Ext: 2032
Email: kprpic@josephbranthospital.ca
Amanda Hall
Administrative Assistant to Director, Community Engagement & Director, Major Gifts
Ext: 1488
Email: ahall@josephbranthospital.ca
Jenna Chivers
Senior Development Officer, Special Events
Ext: 2146
Email: jchivers@josephbranthospital.ca
Emma Fitzpatrick
Senior Development Officer, Special Events
Ext: 5542
Email: efitzpatrick@josephbranthospital.ca
Andrew Moore
Development Officer, Annual Giving
Ext: 2125
Email: andrew.moore@josephbranthospital.ca
Nancy Foster
Manager, Business Systems
Ext: 5805
Email: nfoster@josephbranthospital.ca
Tracy Churchill
Donor Relations Officer
Ext: 6500
Email: tchurchill@josephbranthospital.ca

We rely on over 640

volunteers to help create a positive patient experience

Joseph Brant Hospital has over

1,580 employees including over 150 physicians, dentists and midwives
Created By A.K.A. New Media Inc. Powered by raisin ©